## 2024-2025 STANDING COMMITTEE STRUCTURE

## 1 Core Committees

Committee	Membership
Education, Ethos and Welfare	Jill Howson Darcie Richman Ruth Mellish Nicole Blech Daniel Nivern Lee Benson Pippa Shenkin Hayley Ordman Deborah Mitchell
Finance and Operations	Jill Howson Lee Sidney Dawn Frangi Alex Schock Lee Benson Cllr Sarah Wardle

## 2 Secondary Committees

Committee	Membership
Admissions	Lee Sidney Darcie Richman
Staffing and Performance	Dawn Frangi
Strategic Planning	Chair of Governing Body Vice Chair of Governing Body Chair of Education Committee Chair of F&O Committee

## 3 Governor Pool Committees

Committee	Membership
Hearings	All Governors with the possible exception of Staff Governors) from whom a pool of 2 plus the Vice Chair of the Governing Body will form the committee.
Hearings Appeals	All Governors (with the possible exception of Staff Governors) from whom a pool of 2 plus the Chair of the Governing Body will form the committee.